My First Invest in Cyrptocurrency

Hello Steemians :)

This is the story of my first time investing money in cryptocurrency , Actually some of my friends invested their money in cryptocurrency market .

They also told me to invest in crypto market .

Last Year I invested some money in cryptocurrency.

I seen that the price of ripple is very low and market value high, also 2nd position in market .

Those time price of ripple was 0.39 cent.

Ripple.jpg

Then I just bought 252 ripple with 100 usd.

s2.jpg

Later Price of ripple increased near 1 usd.

I Bought more 100+ ripple with 100+ usd.

s3.jpg

After Somedays price increased more, like 3+ usd.

Some of my friends told me for hold those ripple . Price will be more than 10 usd .

But Later price of ripple going to decrease , and then I sold all ripples.

Rate was 2.88 usd . I got like 1000+ dollar , but they told me I am a stupid -.- Rate will increase again :/

I earned 800 usd from 200 usd :D , But they all lost their money . Because the price of ripple now only 0.32 cent 😂

And after sold all ripples, I never invested money in cryptocurrency market .

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now