HODL?

Impatiently waiting for Bitcoin to come down to $6k. I don't know if it's possible now but I do hope so that someday it will come down to this mark so that I may buy some and HODL. Wait for the good days and then of course sell it collect some profit.

It's now trading around $50k which of course is not in our reach to buy. I could easily have made some good profit if I would have bought it while it was trading around $6000. But yeah as we say that you only get what is written for you in your fate but we also know we should not stop trying.

Polkadot coin has also made some good improvements in a very little time and it could also have been a good investment while buying it at a lower price. But the crypto market is very volatile and unpredictable so one cannot say surely that which coin will be going where in future.

But I think HODLing is a good option in crypto space if one wants profit.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency