KKR Formally Approaches Walgreens Boots on Record Buyout - Bloomberg

KKR Formally Approaches Walgreens Boots on Record Buyout - Bloomberg

Click here to read source article from Bloomberg

Summary

This just in... KKR Formally Approaches Walgreens Boots on Record Buyout - Bloomberg

My Thoughts

I found this article to be a great read. It might not be the best representation but it does hold a lot of truths. Bitcoin and crypto have a bright future and I am excited to see where it leads.

Quote of the Day

In the business world, the rearview mirror is always clearer than the windshield.

-Warren Buffet

Thank you for Reading!

This has been your crypto news update. Thank you so much for reading. I do my best to bring Steem the most up to date news. Please don't forget to leave your thoughts and comments below.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency