Ok ok…..I guess I’m a little behind

Afternoon everyone…..

Who said you can’t teach an old dog new tricks….. you show me a numismatic coin, I can tell you what it’s worth or pretty dam close in about five minutes.

Crypto hasn’t been so easy for me. I’ve been playing the crypto game for about two and half years now. I’ve made some bad choices, but I’ve made some nice scores as well. Overall I’m without a doubt up with my choices.

While I haven’t hit any grand slams yet, I’ve hit a couple of just over the fence home runs. I’m still learning as I go, and I’m researching coins that I’m interested in as often as possible.

A few weeks back on our Zoom chat, two of my friends were talking up a storm about Cosmos ticker Atom. I started doing a bunch of research on it, and another friend DM’d me on Discord telling me he was holding it as well.

So….

When we were on the zoom chat Cosmos was at just over $24 a token. Wish I had bought then. But I did my research and watched it hit over $30 a token. The following night I swapped out some of my Cardano to buy some Cosmos.

I got in just over $32 a token. What’s crazy is it’s one of the few tokens still on the rise even while Bitcoin is crashing and burning. It’s currently up over 19% sitting at a touch below $39.

6EC6E91F-43FC-4B03-82F7-C4ADEADB6EDA.jpeg

Do you own any Atom?

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency