Pyromaniac: My first MAX LEVEL Untamed Card!

In fact, this is currently my only max level card at all. As I've mentioned in the past, I quit playing and sold all of my cards late last year. Then a pandemic hit, I got bored, and wanted to start playing again. I'm currently only really playing as @some-asshole. I'm leasing an entire set of max Alpha cards and then trying to build up an Untamed collection to go with it.

The Alpha cards are very good, but one problem that comes up is it's very difficult to fill high mana caps with only Alpha cards. There just aren't enough cards. Especially if you can't use the Dragon Splinter.

I got 100 Untamed packs yesterday and was pretty underwhelmed by what I got in them, to be honest. Going forward, I think I'll just focus on individual cards. This one was featured in a Facebook post by Splinterlands and it sounded intriguing, so I started getting them. This morning, I got the last few I needed to get to max level. This card will be powerful when I can use Selenia Sky and get a sneak ranged attack of 5 with the blast ability. I'll be slaughtering folks! There are some very powerful cards in the Untamed series... I'll have to figure out what the next one I want to bring to max level is.

What are some of your favorites? Let me know in the comments if you care to.



Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://splinterlands.sharkthelion.com/pyromaniac-my-first-max-level-untamed-card/
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency