ScottCBusiness $SCB Memo.Cash Token Listing And Benefits

In this short post, I will be listing the reason why I created my own token and why you may want to acquire some to take advantage of the benefits I will offer to the holders of the ScottCBusiness token with ticker symbol $SCB.

It’s currently only listed on Memo.cash as a BCH token. I don’t expect this to get a ton of traction as this is really just something I’m testing out, but I will be 100% dedicated to the holders. The idea is that you are supporting me and my work by holding the token, but rather than just it being a donation to me, you will be listed in a leaderboard fashion. This way it is gamified. This is a way for me to support my followers for supporting me without having to put up paywalls on my content or take anything away from the free viewers.

The price will from now on always be listed at 10 Satoshis regardless of demand to keep it reasonable. It’s not about supply and demand, but rather a loyalty token that will yield many different rewards which are most free publicity.

Benefits To Holding The Token

  1. You will be supporting me and listed on a gamified token leaderboard.
    a. Once a month I will shoutout to the leaderboard and leave a link for people to check it out and potentially more often than that (cadence is subject to change).
  2. At the end of my YouTube videos and in other places where I have signatures listed where possible, I will list the account names of the top 3 holders of my token.
  3. I will share some of my earned tips on Memo.cash with the top 5 holders.
  4. I will only be following Memo.cash, and the top 10 holders of my SCB token on the Memo.cash platform.
  5. When I list the top 3 holders I will also list the name of the most recent buyer so even someone who acquires a small amount still may have the ability to get some exposure.
  6. Future benefits to come….

Also, feel free to make suggestions of ways I could shout out or support my holders to entice people more and show some love.
Acquiring $SCB

Below you can see a screenshot of some of the balances holding $SCB listed here: https://memo.cash/token/048774dae33e4855473d6a546de702c97962be7d1df552a86bfe1bf0318c70b1?balances

The direct purchase link is this: https://memo.cash/token/048774dae33e4855473d6a546de702c97962be7d1df552a86bfe1bf0318c70b1?for-sale

Let me know what you think about this and be sure to check me out on Memo.cash here: https://memo.cash/profile/12VSa5JQ3WrkSHe4j6hL6hGVWHVfp2SwRr?p=posts#activity

The current top 3 holders aside from myself are @Justincredible, @HANT, and @Cryptovato. Also, shoutout to @Justincredible for recently buying 56,000!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency