RE: RE: How to Make the Internet Fast With NOIA and Earn Crypto for Free (airdrop link included)
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Make the Internet Fast With NOIA and Earn Crypto for Free (airdrop link included)

RE: How to Make the Internet Fast With NOIA and Earn Crypto for Free (airdrop link included)

It has been very difficult for me to understand the crypto thing, how to get paid? Just say I did the 72 hours a week for 20 weeks I would be able some how to withdraw $100.00 USD and leave the remainder of $100.00 for another 20 weeks? Sorry I am new and much fear I lost over $3000.00 in the USI-Tech ponzi scam. Just a side note I remember the folding at home thing around 18-20 years ago this sounds similar. Thank you very much for your fast response. Shalom.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now