To Mine or Not to Mine Steem...That is the Question. I prefer Mining Bytecoins and then Transferring To Steem.

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Mining Steem seems like a difficult proccess to many people especially those that aren't so computer savvy. This is the main reason that I decided to just stick with mining Bytecoins then when I build up enough coins I convert them and use them to purchase Steem. Minergate is an awesome little mining app with a very easy to use GUI. I keep it running in the background on all my home computers and even with the Minergate app on my phones.

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

You can't expect to get rich with this process but with 2 laptops and one droid I maage to earn a couple to a few dollars a day worth of Bytecoins. I just let it build over the course of a month. It is amazing what this can add up to especially when you use the profits to invest in other crypto currencies that are on the rise.

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Try this out if you are financially strapped but are dying to get into the whole crypto currency game or if you just want to increase your #Steempower .

Hope this helps some of you Steem Heads out there.

Have a wonderful day.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center