These Tokens... driving me crazy... Just bought some AGA

Ok, I'm fully into trading tokens again... I forgot how much fun it is in a bull market. :D

I just bought some AGA token on uniswap. ($7 fee! holy moly) Listed on Coingecko a few hours ago. Combines staking with actual value in the form of mining. I don't fully understand the concept yet but it seems to be legit so far. No scam. Founders are verifiable, contract... exists. I'm just not sure how much they are really related to nicehash.com, which they claim as their "intermediate mining dashboard". According to telegram price was already up at $4 and now more or less back at presale price. I don't know... maybe I'll lose here but... maybe it's one of those 10x in a few days bets.

I also have some SWAP, PIE, TKN, DTH, SUKU, AE... Hive aaaand ETH of course.

And AGA already went from $0.84 to $0.86... YEAH! :D

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency