RE: RE: Sponsored Writing Contest: GRAFT - Winners Announcement!
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sponsored Writing Contest: GRAFT - Winners Announcement!

RE: Sponsored Writing Contest: GRAFT - Winners Announcement!

Good day gentlemen of @OriginalWork. Before all a greeting, and that I apologize for my badly written English. My writing is for a request to reassess my work, so that it may indicate to me that I am failing. because I did several jobs and I think they did not take it into account. I do not know if I do not comply with its parameters. Making observations in other works, I consider that I am not disoriented in the topics, so I ask for a reassessment so that I can know what I am failing ... Before hand Thank you, and I apologize for the inconvenience caused.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now