This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Hashflare - New prices! // My other ways to earn BTC

Today Hashflare reduced the prices for every Hashrate. My prefered Method is - as you know - the SHA 256 Method. 10 GH/s are available for 0.80 USD (down from 1.20 USD) this is a discount from 25 % If you combine this with the Discount code HF18TOTHEMOON you get the 10GH/s for 0.60 USD! That means 1 TH/s costs 60 USD. I think it's the cheapest price ever.

Thanks to that my Mine is now at 300 GH/s.

I try to earn some Satoshi on Faucethab.io with surveys. This profit will get to 50% on my wallet and the other 50% will go on my BTC mine. I hope I reach 50,000 Satoshi at next weekend so I can make my first withdraw at faucethub.

Here are my referral Links if you want to support me:

Hashflare: https://hashflare.io/r/E61CD8D

Faucethub: http://faucethub.io/r/43341662

Lets discuss in the comments below about youre stragety :-)

Best reagards Krumbeere