Numiv Reward Program Has Started

As I have invested into this back in November 2017, I thought I would track my progress with this platform. So far they have start pushing out positions on the rewards side of Numiv and I am going to share what will happen with this. Who knows, as long as I get what I put into it back in November I will be happy. That total is only $150. When you placed loans on the platform you automatically get a position in the rewards program. I had place a few and noticed today that I have a position. Yay! lol. So the whole idea with the rewards program is that when you accumulate $60 in the rewards side you pay back $20 for another position and so on and so on. For more info and full details on this, visit Numiv Program Details.

num1.jpg

Here is a screen shot of my dashboard as of today with 1 position so far. I did black out my link and name cause I am doing everything on my own with no referrals. Just sharing my experiences and progress with what I am doing in the crypto world.

Feel free to follow, comment and upvote!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now