THIS BOT SAVED MY LIFE

Screenshot_20210830-190451_Adobe Acrobat.jpg

Hey everyone.... Longtime no see, right? But yesterday something really awesome happened to me, and I feel compelled to share!

IMG-20210829-WA0006.jpeg

Yesterday, I had to walk and run 20 km in the midnight to get to the closest farmacy I could, and they rejected my prescription saying it was damaged. Then I just opened my crypto exchange wallet, and it was there 150 TRX, 12 dollars. And I could pay for a paliative.

16303657223927099942509220922476.jpg

And here is the proof of payment! With TRX (Tron)

Screenshot_20210830-153709_NovaDAX.jpg

Guys, nowadays living in Brazil, being a hacktivist, against the government, it was nearly midnight, in the city I live it is the hell dangerous leaving that time, and there are a lot of empty streets along the way, of course I left with self defense equipment, but Bozo's government in Brazil and his affiliates are looking after me and others that go against his non-sense rules... So now you can figure it out how dangerous it is to leave home closer to midnight.

So I reached the store and ended up finding that I didn't have the money, suddenly remembered of a card my mom gave me for emergies, never used it, but she blocked it, because my family does not agree with me, in no way. And here comes the big deal, I also ended up remembering months ago, I was a part of a bot, this one called

Screenshot_20210830-190451_Adobe Acrobat.jpg

METB (MyEasyTronBot)
https://t.me/MyEasyTronBot?start=s3o9vy1834
and since I started with them, my first investment was given by the team, and 2 days ago, after the first withdrawing, I reached the 15USD amount to withdrawal, then I did it.

In the farmacy still I remembered that I made a withdrawal request two days ago, gone to check my Novadax [(brazilian cryptoexchange that let's you pay with their card and earn cashback]
https://novadax.info/dqYd6hMB9ZeAjWDq6, here is a gift if you want to check it out] balance, and bang! It was there and I could afford the medication plus an uber trip, but phone went out of battery, and that did not happen. But can you guys believe it?

I mean, you needed money and then a bot send it to you, this is a really big deal. Guys, there are a lot of fake bots on telegram (I know because I am part of the volunteered team that tango down all of them), but this one is REAL. Do you guys, know that music from Simple plan (PIERRE NOTE MEEE), right? This song saved my life... But instead of the song it is called, this BOT saved my life. Hope it saves yours too. ♡ Keep safe, warm and if you want to know more about their work, check out this youtube video, it's official.

!

But I understand if you are skeptical, but it turns out that they have and official telegram account for you guys to check it out

THIS ONE: https://t.me/MYEASYTRONBOTOFFICIAL

Again, sing with me: THIS BOT SAVED MY LIFE!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency