Kingdoms Soon!

What's keeping you calm in this extremely volatile market trend?

The crypto market has always been synonymous with volatility and it's not going to be the same if there are no price corrections to the tune of 15% to 30%. If you are a savvy trader then you are probably making a ton of profit riding through this trend. I'm not good at trading assets and that's fine. It's not something that I wanted to be proficient in; I wanted to but it feels like it's not something that is in my wheelhouse.


source

When I decided to enter the crypto space I didn't have any idea about the kinds of risks that I will be exposing myself to. I think that many newbies had the same experience as me. It's a confusing new world and there are so many traps that any new user could fall into. And there are many aspects of the crypto market trend that are not easily explained by logic. There are occasions when the lack of use case doesn't even matter anymore. It's all about the belief that the community has in a specific coin that they hold.

There are times that I feel like that the crypto market trend is about popularity and not about its usability anymore.

If you can take that by heart then you may probably become rich sometime in the future.


It's a good thing that there are more developments in the financial aspect of crypto that provides holders the possibility to grow assets passively.

I'm very keen on the upcoming launch of Kingdoms in Cub Defi. I think that what they are doing is a great service to this community. Since DeFi is something that will stay through the bull and bear market, I feel that it's better to get involved at this phase of the market trend.

Taking profit is not a bad thing. Although it gives me the feeling of loss to some degree, I think it will provide me the feeling of accomplishment with my hard work during the bear market. The bear market is the phase where we should accumulate coins or tokens and then take profit as soon as the price rise. It should not be the other way around, I don't think that buying at a high price and then selling when the price is low is a good attitude to have in the crypto space. It's never the best approach when participating in cryptocurrencies.

Take note, a good project will not simply go to zero. For as long as the community keeps building things that you enjoy then the best tactic is to keep holding your assets.

I'm a fan of Vaults in Defi platforms and I also value the security of my funds. I believe that the Cub Defi have that.

Kingdoms soon!


Very Important before you invest

NFA: Not Financial Advice!

DYOR: Do Your Own Research!

IAYOR: Invest At Your Own Risk!


image.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency