Follow me for BITCOIN Latest Price Predictions & Updates 2019

Follow me for latest Price Predictions : BITCOIN

My current price prediction: BTC 3,900 - 4,200 range
Signals are highly positive
Trend will be uptrend

  1. EOS solid rise in price + ( EOSIO is the best platform to build a gaming app on read here)
    https://medium.com/eosio/builtoneosio-eos-knights-proves-itself-to-be-a-game-chainger-46c5b9ba729c

  2. Binance launched testnet of its decentralized exchange today DEX - binance bnb coin price will rise 20,21,22nd Feb

  3. Stellar XLM is also on the rise! ( trusted coin I say)
    Stellar v10.2.0 has been released. You can read the release notes on GitHub:https://github.com/stellar/stellar-core/releases/tag/v10.2.0 …#StellarDevelopers

EOS, BNB, XLM, ETHER, LITECOIN are worthwile to watch. There is lot happening in bitcoin + altcoin rise.
From Feb 18-22 would be great for crypto.

Follow me & I will come up with interesting news about CRYPTO & The New Digital World!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now