Steemit is PumPing todaY!!! Yay!

Steem (STEEM)
$0.548822 (32.55%)
0.00091793 BTC (32.30%)




Steem pumped today to .00093100 so far and seems to have broken the downward low vibe, its been into lately.
I myself have always remained positive. I have some knowledge of Crypto currency so I was expecting this. Considering the age of Steemit and the fact that its still in beta. It is the only Crypto with a fully functioning social media platform on the web that is continuing to show promise. The Real value of this platform is immeasurable to date and I'm sure if it continues on course as it evolves, it will reach new heights in the world things to come. So Stay tuned and power up, because there is real value in Crypto. And with millions of dollars pouring in each year from noobs and investors. Steemit will always be a recognizable token on the Capitalization list. And will see its share of value.



What a great feeling to see the Steem Token Take on some life in the charts...




Thanks Ned! Thanks Dan! And thanks to all who read and upvote....
Follow me ...
blockchain B.


Thank you for reading please comment below and give me some feedback :)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center