This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Beginning of a New Cricket Season

Hello Steemians.!!
IMG_20171011_225255.jpg
I know it has been two weeks I haven't posted anything yet because I was busy in my packed schedule. I would be making time on daily basis so as to blog more and more about some interesting topics in coming few days.
As every season awakes new stars are born new teams are made new trophies are won. Each and every year me and my cricket team celebrate at the end of the season with joy and memories we spend during these many years. This year would also be not that different. Me and my team(ICON Sports Club) play cricket on every weekends and participate in every tournaments held within our area. There are many ups and downs in matches but the best thing which i like about my team is that we never lose hope and try to bring best out of everyone. We fall 100 times we lose 100 times but the next match we come with a will to win that's why we have been consistently winning trophies every year since our team was formed (2008). To achieve such heights we have spend many hours in practice and have tried to reach our potentials every day.
This year there would be even tough challenges and better teams but i am confident on myself and my team so much that we can outplay whoever comes in our way. Just need your wishes and blessings and this year wont be different either.
Have look to some of the trophies me and my team last year. There are many of those but i am picking the most memorable one's. IMG_20171011_225243.jpg
IMG_20171011_225306.jpg

Just hoping to do well this season as well.
Do comment share resteem and like and follow me @vipul8694 and I would do the same