MUSES \ !You Wouldn't Want To Meet In Real Life | FRANK BACON RADICAL POST Translated! / HAIL Q

[Presenter]

"Attention, attention here is Benjamin FRANKlin Bacon and the GermaIn ShorTposT transmitter. We're broadcasting dance music..."

Bacon Radio.png

FRANK BACON's RADICAL POST is out now, but what does it all mean?

We translate the English into lyrics to find out

GermaIn ALT-MEDDLER @frankbacon released their new ShorTposT RADICAL late last week, and the internet has been abuzz with interpretations of the POST, its lyrics and, of course, its accompanying COMMENTS ever since.

[Verse 1]

We weren't allowed to be part of it.
Nothing to see, talk or hear
But every night for an hour or two.
I've vanished from this world
A little happy every night
My ear very close to the world TRANSceiver

RADICAL, my RADICAL

I let myself be sucked into the ether
My ears become eyes
RADICAL, my RADICAL
That's how I hear what I don't see
Silence secretly faraway woe

[Verse 2]

We weren't allowed to be part of it.
Nothing to see, talk or disturb
Every POST was forbidden
So dangerous foreign notes
But every night a little happy
My ear very close to the world TRANSceiver

[Bridge]

Every night I secretly rose
On the back of POSTS
Put your ears on your wings
Sing softly into one's hands
Every night and fly again
I just walked away with the POSTS
Float so through bright rooms
No borders, no fences.

Screen Shot 2019-04-29 at 9.31.15 PM.png

[Interlude]

RADICAL

[Refrain]

~Rammstein Radio lyrics

Credit for translation goes to STEEM userS

DRAW your OWN Conclusions!

HoaXraW

ActonSheroS

MillenIniuM

MayoRoyaM

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency