5 BODIES TRANSFORM INTO 5 KINDS OF THINGS. Concept Art: 5 Collages-Gif from a Performance. My entry to the ART EXPLOSION WEEK 77: Theme BODIES

5 BODIES TRANSFORM INTO 5 INTIMATE TOYS portada.jpg

5 Collages-Gif from a Performance.

5 BODIES TRANSFORM INTO 5 PATA NEGRA HAMS, the most expensive hams in the world.

5 BODIES TRANSFORM INTO 5 PATA NEGRA HAMS -GIF.gif

5 BODIES TRANSFORM INTO 5 RIVER STONES, the most water-proof material ever created.

5 BODIES TRANSFORM INTO 5 RIVER STONES.gif

5 BODIES TRANSFORM INTO 5 BABY FOOD JARS, the most easy form your child eat syntheytic stuff.

5 BODIES TRANSFORM IN BABY FOOD JARS -GIF-.gif

5 BODIES TRANSFORM INTO 5 INTIMATE TOYS, the most secure way of having sex without wasting time on chatting.

5 BODIES TRANSFORM INTO 5 INTIMATE TOYS.gif

5 BODIES TRANSFORM INTO 5 TOY PIANOS, the most efective mechanism to make your kids hate play music.

5 BODIES TRANSFORM INTO 5 TOY PIANOS.gif

Hello, eSTEEMed friends, who enjoy to have a BODY.

Due to the constant blackouts here in the area of Venezuela where I live, our modem to connect to the Internet was damaged. That's why I don't frequent the platform much. However, here I am once, sharing my art in this wonderful...
ART EXPLOSION 77: Theme BODIES

It's a pleasure to me begining by thanking again @juliakponsford for conceiving and curating this interesting contest as Art Explosion, whose bases are here. In my opinion this is the most important of the Visual Arts contests in the whole Steem platform in terms of the power to convene participants, most of whom participate with high quality work and which has very generous prizes.

The theme of this, the week 77, BODIES, invites us to reflect on our condition of bodily beings, owners, at least apparently, of a body which is the product of social interaction.

5 BODIES TRANSFORM INTO 5 KINDS OF THINGS. - Step by step.

As I always said, I'm not a professional illustrator but an improvised amateur. So I won't give a great explanation, technically speaking, on how I got to the result that I share with you today. I will only briefly describe the steps through which I arrived at the final finish of this Five-in-One artwork which is based in a Conceptual Art process.

I did this little exercise of artistic exploration following this steps:

1.-First, I selected five photos taken by my friend Puppy with my old fashioned Samsung phone during a Performance I made in the small boulevard located in front of the Cultural House of the city of Los Teques, one hour from Caracas, capital of Venezuela. During this Performance, titled Interactions in the Cultural Boulevard "Lamas", I developed a series of small actions, such as sitting, lying on the floor, singing, reciting poetry, etc., aimed at integrating myself with four stray dogs that usually live in that space. Of course I have the permission of the spontaneous photographer to work with their material.

2.-Then I worked the selected images with the free software http://firealpaca.com/ intervened it with a collection of photos of five types of objects taken from the net to create Collages and making a sequence of images.

3.-Finally, I took them to http://firealpaca.com/douga/ to convert them into a serie of five GIF that I could share in the www.

The final result is this collection of five Collages-GIF I tittled 5 BODIES TRANSFORM INTO 5 KINDS OF THINGS with which I seek to take a look at the animal condition of the human being and the role played by the human body in the consumer society.



https://www.deepl.com/ helps me with the Translation



100% ๐Ÿ…พ๐Ÿ†๐Ÿ…ธ๐Ÿ…ถ๐Ÿ…ธ๐Ÿ…ฝ๐Ÿ…ฐ๐Ÿ…ป ๐Ÿ…ฒ๐Ÿ…พ๐Ÿ…ฝ๐Ÿ†ƒ๐Ÿ…ด๐Ÿ…ฝ๐Ÿ†ƒ
Texts and images - except where specified - are my own intellectual property.
100% ๐Ÿ…ฒ๐Ÿ…พ๐Ÿ…ฝ๐Ÿ†ƒ๐Ÿ…ด๐Ÿ…ฝ๐Ÿ…ธ๐Ÿ…ณ๐Ÿ…พ ๐Ÿ…พ๐Ÿ†๐Ÿ…ธ๐Ÿ…ถ๐Ÿ…ธ๐Ÿ…ฝ๐Ÿ…ฐ๐Ÿ…ป
Textos e imรกgenes -salvo que se indique- son de mi propiedad intelectual.
โ™ฅ It would be a great pleasure for me if you visited my blog โ™ฅ
โ™ฅ ๐š‚๐šŽ๐š›รก ๐šž๐š— ๐š™๐š•๐šŠ๐šŒ๐šŽ๐š› ๐š™๐šŠ๐š›๐šŠ ๐š–รญ ๐šš๐šž๐šŽ ๐šŸ๐š’๐šœ๐š’๐š๐šŽ๐šœ ๐š–๐š’ ๐š‹๐š•๐š˜๐šโ™ฅ
@yomismosoy

๐’œ๐’ซ๐Ÿ’—๐’ด๐’œ ๐’œ ๐ฟโ˜ฏ๐’ฎ ๐’ฎ๐’ฏ๐ธ๐ธ๐‘€๐ผ๐’œ๐’ฉ๐Ÿฉ๐’ฎ ๐’ฑ๐ธ๐’ฉ๐ธ๐’ตโ˜ฏ๐ฟ๐’œ๐’ฉ๐Ÿฌ๐’ฎ
ยก๐„๐ง๐Ÿ๐ซ๐ž๐ง๐ญ๐š๐ฆ๐จ๐ฌ ๐ฎ๐ง๐š ๐ ๐ซ๐š๐ง ๐œ๐ซ๐ข๐ฌ๐ข๐ฌ ๐ก๐ฎ๐ฆ๐š๐ง๐ข๐ญ๐š๐ซ๐ข๐š!
๐’ฎ๐’ฐ๐’ซ๐’ซ๐Ÿ’™๐‘…๐’ฏ ๐’ฑ๐ธ๐’ฉ๐ธ๐’ต๐’ฐ๐ธ๐ฟ๐’œ๐’ฉ ๐’ฎ๐’ฏ๐ธ๐ธ๐‘€๐ผ๐’œ๐’ฉ๐’ฎ
๐–๐ž ๐š๐ซ๐ž ๐Ÿ๐š๐œ๐ข๐ง๐  ๐š ๐ฆ๐š๐ฃ๐จ๐ซ ๐ก๐ฎ๐ฆ๐š๐ง๐ข๐ญ๐š๐ซ๐ข๐š๐ง ๐œ๐ซ๐ข๐ฌ๐ข๐ฌ!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency