Skulls, skulls, and more skulls. Oh and an update on Memento mori (finished)

So what have I been up to this week? Interesting that you ask. Let me tell you what I've been up to. I've pretty much finished the Memento mori head. All that is left is to clean up the tool marks then I can make a mold.

IMG_0134.jpeg

Speaking of making a mold; This brings me to my next bit of update info. My very next post will be none other than a how-to on the mold making process I use, featuring our favorite half skull half face friend, Memento mori paper weight head thingy.

Here is a picture of just he skelly side the piece.
IMG_0141.jpeg

Included in this post, just for fun, are some photos of a set of skull refrigerator magnets I finished this week. Getting ready for the Halloween season.

IMG_0129.jpeg
IMG_0121.jpegIMG_0122.jpegIMG_0123.jpeg

Until next post,
Same bat time,
Same bat channel,

Matt (SC)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency