My favorite birthday gifts...

Home-made gifts are so special.

My delightfully creative daughter-in-law made me this wonderful plant stand and designed the mosaic. I love the colors she picked.

x6krd1zio1.jpg

jkgvm0dr5i.jpg

My grandson spent hours out in the garage making me this Eiffel Tower to go with my Eiffel Tower collection. He knows that over the years France has been my favorite travel destination. He is only allowed to use power tools when an adult is home.

3yqz0cnd6k.jpg

cn1upa28hc.jpg

And my granddaughter made these stickers for me. They involved finding the photos on line and printing them, and then something about wax paper!
gd7n7tdpdi.jpg

My grandkids do know my favorite things! Best birthday ever!

Go here to enter

Shadow Photo Contest Round 79- Bench Shadows



banners by @shasta



melinda010100aug1st2019otage500 w.png
Street Letter signature by @otage

Posted with eSteem

eSteem Footer Line

info@esteem.app
eSteem.app | ‍GitHub | YouTube
Telegram | Discord
Vote for @good-karma as a witness

eSteem; mobile and desktop client for Steem

Proud to be a member of The Steemians Directory

image

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
22 Comments
Ecency