Upside Down House Museum | Davao Cit

Has the world gone crazy???

What would you do if your world had suddenly turned upside down?


We were fortunate enough to explore more wonderful places while we are here in Davao City. We had discovered one of the craziest and coolest museum lurking here, the Upside Down House Museum.

I have been seeing so many cute and fun pictures of creative art galleries and museums that offer such promising fun, which I had to add upto my local bucket list. There are a lot of art museums established in the country. Though it had never came to mind that my first art-fun museum encounter would be this soon.

Actually I was more than interested over the 3d interactive art designs, I thought it is more enjoyable. But when the I knew about the Upside Down House Museum was just within the City, I was like a kid jumping in the bed and begging my husband to go there like right now! 😂🤣

So here we are!

The front design of the building even looks convincing, they had truly designed it literally an upside down looking house. Cool!

And these are the house rates, promos and packages. We would have also tried the 3D museum, unfortunately the 3D setup is located in another area.


Just like any ordinary house, upon entering the door we would always be lead to the living room.

We were asked to do the carthwheel stunt! 🤣

Oh well, we happily obliged them. Piece of cake!

As we passed dow the hallway, we saw some cute candle stands.

The husband even went back and smelled the flowers..

Hmmmmmm.. they smells good and fresh!

Whoever said flowers are for girls only.

Then suddenly, I felt I needed the urge to go to the bathroom. I asked the hubs to accompany me. Afterll it is a large house, I cant seem to go there alone.

See!I cannot even reached the bowl!

When hunger strikes, you get to grab any food served at the table.

I was hoping for a quick snack. I am always hungry.

Then, we made ourselves to the children's room. Kids room always has to be colorful, cozy and warm.

I wonder what's on Netflix now! Gotta see whats the trending movie for this week.

I wonder where they keep the remote, too!

We just wanted to hang out and have fun. And they actually did hanged us up in the wall!!!!

They did offer for us to sit on their newly bought chairs.

The hubs started crawling into other room. He was acting as the spiderman. He seems to be enjoying it.

So sad that our tour has to come to an end. We took the stairs down and out of the house.

I went down without the hubs.

And he got mad at me for leaving him behind.. haha sorry sweetie pie!

We went in smiling and wewe out still smiling and laughing out our hearts out from all the fun we have had during the photoshoots made.

Thank you Davao for this memorable experience.

See you next adventure!



THE END

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
17 Comments
Ecency