Physical freedom brightens my light and flies my spaceship

(a comment to me from @npl77) You luckly and RARELY were unaware of. Im pretty sure i know why your happily cleaning a fridge while talking about crypto. But i wanna know why you think your that way because i know you know the reason. People dont do that shit and have fun. If you could get deep about why you cleaned the fridge thats what i wanna read about...Thats the stuff that attracts the money or better yet the happy. (below is my video reply)

Talk is cheap, and experience is priceless.

It's pointless to disagree with anything, cause everything has 2 sides.

Your imagination is what I imagine you to have... Craig :)

use tag "craigrant" = views from my friends

craigrant/new --- #craigrant --- Have FUN :)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now