Week 3: Rainbow Man protests covid and vaccine mandates.

photo_2021-09-03_07-19-36.jpg

Only those who seek the truth can actually FIND it. The truth will set you free but first it will piss you off! So if you tell the truth, make them laugh or else they will KILL you. Bonus points if you know who said that.


photo_2021-09-03_07-20-38.jpg

Today I tried alternating corners of the street. However, the trees behind me in this picture were in my way. Fun fact: these trees were NOT here 17 years ago when I first started protesting on this corner. So I wasn't on this corner very long before I switched back to the other side. I can reach all lanes of traffic from the other side without the trees in my way. I bet they planted the trees along the road here just to prevent protesting from over the years. Little things like that I often wonder about.

photo_2021-09-03_07-34-33.jpg

Just as I suspected, the couple of people that stopped by last week who said they wanted to join me this week DIDN'T SHOW UP. It was just me out there once again standing in the over 90 degree heat by myself spreading the truth.

I mainly kept alternating between my two most hard hitting signs that say the most. I mainly was going back and forth between, "VACCINES: SO SAFE THEY HAVE TO BE FORCE MANDATED," and, "HOW ARE UNVACCINATED PEOPLE A THREAT IF VACCINES WORKED?" At times I did switch them out for some of the others signs too. I had them all with me and took turns switching them out as traffic stopped at the light and then drove on by.

I did get lots of people honking and a lot more thumbs up. I think maybe only 2 people flipped me off HA HA and I had one person roll their window down and yell "trust the vaccines!!!" LMAO WHAT A MORON! Then I had this one guy riding by on a bicycle that I got mouthy with putting him in his place. He actually was dumb enough to tell me that I'm (being unvaccinated) the one responsible for killing everyone LOL. So I yelled at him, "IT'S KIND OF HARD TO GIVE YOU A DISEASE THAT I DON'T HAVE ASSHOLE!!!" Then I turned my FEELING STUPID YET sign around getting right in his face about it LMAO.

These pro vax freeDUMB loving/freedom hating libtards don't got shit on me. They will be dead soon anyways so it doesn't matter. Anyone who gives me any kind of shit I will know is obviously a pro vaxxer who got the shot. And everyone who gets the shot will be dead in the next 1 to 3 years. This is Nazi Germany on steroids. Dr. Fouci and Kill Gates are the head of this eugenics operation taking place. Trump's own political advisor was a Zionist named Klaus Schwab, who called us all "USELESS EATERS" in his book. This is the mass culling. Brace yourselves for only 69,000,000 Americans left alive in this country by the year 2025. This is why I'm out in the streets protesting this shit. I'm done! And I've had enough!

COVID ENDS WHEN YOU STOP COMPLYING WITH IT!!!


You can check out my last covid protests from the last couple of weeks below. Check them out if you haven't seen them already so you can read the rest of all my signs.

Week 1: Rainbow Man protests covid and vaccine mandates.
@hippie-witha-gun/rainbow-man-protest-covid-and-vaccine-mandates

Local news source Axios.com slanders Rainbow Man.
@hippie-witha-gun/local-news-source-axios-com-slanders-rainbow-man

Week 2: Rainbow Man protests covid and vaccine mandates.
@hippie-witha-gun/week-2-rainbow-man-protests-covid-and-vaccine-mandates

Until next week...

Stay Un-Tune-Ed...



Join the TRUTH Party, The Radical Underground Tyrant Haters Party!!!
Comedy through activsm, activism through comedy.
Keep your democracy off of my sovereignty!

Welcome to the NEW West!!!
Rainbow Man meme6.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
12 Comments
Ecency