RE: How to Escape a Cult that's Taken Over The World. Pt.1

I happened upon this post by chance, and am curious about the next part. So I subscribed.
I am sharing it on my Twitter and on Facebook, but with the algorithms I doubt I reach much. I would have to post a cute puppy and maybe add the link to this in the comments.....
You are Irish, then check out my friends Cyril and Kojii Helnwein - (Google) - they are on about the same track as you with this thing. But the dominos are falling, eventually we will prevail. On their private Facebook accounts they don't post public, so only friends can see.
Cyril posted this, with the highlighted text (maybe you can find this useful):
Paragraph 4: "The Republic guarantees religious and civil liberty, equal rights and equal opportunities to all its citizens, and declares its resolve to pursue the happiness and prosperity of the whole nation and of all its parts, cherishing all of the children of the nation equally, and oblivious of the differences carefully fostered by an alien Government, which have divided a minority from the majority in the past."

225866144_10158903482572012_5826723941704849923_n.jpg

I lived for decades in Canada, and now news reached me from the province of Alberta that they will be doing away with all restrictions. Maybe there is light at the end of the tunnel.
Of course the media has to announce this with a negative headline: https://edmonton.ctvnews.ca/alberta-to-eliminate-covid-19-quarantine-rules-as-cases-rise-among-the-unvaccinated-1.5526426

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency