RE: How to Escape a Cult that's Taken Over The World. Pt.1

I'm not asking anybody whether they are jabbed or not. That's none of my business. I make no demands of people not to comply either. I wore the mask for a few months to get by. Eventually I learned to stand up for myself and have been holding strong since. But this has nothing to do with who wants to play Russian Roulette with their immune system and who doesn't. This is about establishing independence from a cult that has taken every institution we've learned to rely on.

My focus isn't on waking anybody up or telling anybody what to do or not to do. My concerns are only on what those of us who refuse to be colonised must do and how we do it. I expect blockchain will play a role, but there will obviously be a lot more to it than that.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency