Mexican Country roads

I've been swarmed lately, and added to that, my cellphone screen broke - well, I did, for the 3rd time this years, it's almost as if it was some sort of ongoing joke that I can't stop myself from making to myself - and I haven't been able to post on Hive, sorry amigos.

Yeh, yeh, I know it hasn't been a long time since I posted, only a week, but in Hive days that's a lot, especially considering how easy it is to post something of mid-quality, but I've been tired and didn't want to open the laptop to get something other than work going.

I haven't been able to post through Actifit which is my favorite frontend dapp to post from because I haven't had a proper smartphone on my hands for a week now, but hopefully that'll change in the next few days.

Yesterday I visited my dad and we went to the roof to check some leaks and I couldn't help to notice how beautiful the scenery was; indeed it is country roads Mexico style.

IMG_20210530_185611638.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency