To you dear, who wishes me misfortune

Edit: Before the content of the original post I'd like to acknowledge everyone who showed their support on my last post. After publishing this i realized i was focusing too much on the negative and should redirect my mind elsewhere. That said, I think what i expose here is valid and deserves to be read by whoever might feel drawn to it.



So... I was supposed to be posting daily these days to get some support towards feeding the coming guests that will be buildings around here. However, since I posted the first call for support I have been feeling endless pain in my chest, the one you feel from treason and shame.

I feel there's some dark forces surrounding me, both from the inmaterial planes as well as from humans. There's people who don't want my visions to come true because it threatens what they think reality should be, others because of envy, and also some due to resentment.

I'm thinking one of those people will be reading this post as that person has diligently followed my blog, even when we've had unpleasant encounters, which I find very odd and unsettling.

To you dear, who wastes your time wishing me misfortunes:

Have a day filled with blessings, enjoying the gifts that surround you.

Stop comparing yourself with others and tend to your own garden.

Stop looking for guidance on a screen and go back to reading the Book of Life, with it's words written in colors, scents, shades and lights, tones and undertones, sprouts that reach for the Sun, and roots that dive to the depths.

Don't let another second of your precious life be lost obsessing yourself over others, specially those who are not meant for you.

Be well.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency