Day 23 - Lockdown in a Construction Zone

My tiny house is surrounded by frantic construction building a useless "roundabout", while the rest of town is forced to halt all non-essential activity and shelter in place. I can barely leave here, with threats of fines or prison time if I don't socially isolate enough, but the noise and vibration is so bad in my house, I can't hear myself think! My disabled wife and 6 month old baby's health are deteriorating!



Choose platform to view video (20 minutes):

LBRY

Bitchute

Pit of Hell



Links:

Call to shut down construction until peak of threat has passed

Canada decides to halt "some" construction, which turns out to be anything done by private people or groups, while public (government) construction will continue as usual because it has been deemed "essential"

BC flattening curve better than Ontario or Quebec

China ends lockdown in Wuhan

Quebec deaths projections

Ontario deaths projections

Canada reverses stance and says DO wear masks (homemade) to prevent transmission

Black and Latinos fear racist attacks if they wear homemade masks


In unity and Liberty,
DRutter

banner2020.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency