First Posting

Hello community,

So this is my first post. Am still finalizing the small details for my account like profile pictures and the like. I just wanted to shout out the every one in the community to say hello and introduce myself.

To be really candid, I guess at the moment I'm experimenting with Steem and DTube to see what it's like to post content and how much attention it might get. Most of what I will post will be about the display tank in my reef system, which is one of my passions. For those that don't know a reef system is a saltwater aquarium that's plumbed to a sump with all the accessories and hardware that allow the water to be cycled so that coral can be grown in the system. Of course it also has fish and invertebrates too.
I intend to make weekly updates about the continuing condition of my system, what the display tank looks like, anything new added and also about my outings where I am wild collecting from the tidal pools and even snorkeling in deeper water.
I hope that it interests the community.
See you all online.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now