Chicken drumsticks

Chicken drumsticks with tomato and curry at Cookéo

Uh, what can I say? that it's okay? easy to realize, that now I can make food without stress? Frankly, I'm really happy with Cookéo, it's a great time saver and given the price, it's totally profitable! I paid almost as much for my clipso casserole and it doesn't serve me as well!

The meat is well browned, well cooked, very fragrant, it is just a delight! We can accompany this dish with pasta or rice, we were wise, for us it was green beans!

For 4 gourmands:

8 chicken drumsticks

150 g of frozen chopped onions

1 can crushed tomatoes

1 tbsp dried thyme

1/2 tablespoon curry powder

15 cl veal stock

2 tbsp. rapeseed oil

Salt, pepper

Pour the oil into the tank.

Sauté chicken drumsticks and onions for 15 minutes, stirring often.

Add remaining ingredients to bowl.

Cook under pressure for 9 minutes.

It's ready!

Enjoy your appetite!

Posted in cookeo, meat dishes (poultry)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now