Win Splinterland Cards, SBI, or Palnet Tokens, Just tell me what you want

SMPAL.png

I am going to try a new option for this giveaway so please read. I am going to offer SM cards or PAL Tokens or SBI and give away 2 of the prizes. This is my new format. If you don't know about Palnet.io check out this post it will give you the basics. Do you all know about this now and I should remove the link or leave it for new people?

Let's go over this giveaway First

First Winner
20190627 19_47_10Picker _ Steem comment winner.png

Second Winner
20190627 19_49_18Picker _ Steem comment winner.png



@vxc you won first and wanted the cards and pal but you only get 1 prize and you said cards first so that is what you won congrats.
@cryptojiang you won second so you got an SBI congrats.

20190627 19_48_43PeakMonsters.png

20190627 19_50_41Steem Monsters  Collect, Trade, Battle!.png




20190627 19_49_45Steem Monsters  Collect, Trade, Battle!.png

20190627 19_49_56Steem Monsters  Collect, Trade, Battle!.png

20190627 19_50_06Steem Monsters  Collect, Trade, Battle!.png

Pit Ogre, Flame Imp and Fire Bettle Or 1 SBI, or 2 Pal Tokens

This is a Contest Kings Post. I will follow the normal rules of No Upvote, No Follow, and No Resteem needed to join the giveaway. I will be using the https://pick.esteem.ws/ comment picker again this week to pick the winners. Please, only one comment or you can't win. Prizes will go out after the post-payout.

To enter tell me if you want SM Cards, SBI, or PAL tokens, please give me 2 options in the order you want them.

Example
I will take Cards or Pal Token

I have a standing offer for new players sign up with my link to sign up for steemmonsters, buy your starter pack and let me know on a post or discord once I confirm I will send you bonus cards from a team of your choice.

I am also going to share a link to learn about the CCC group @freedomshift is an active guy that will help you grow your small account if you follow him.

This is an Invitation to join #ccc for Guaranteed 👍 Daily Income 💵 and Payout 💸 for Newbies (2.0) 🐟 🐜 🐛 in #ccc 👣 and Follow 👣 the Honor Code 🏅 - the Creed (Conditions and Limits Inside) AND the latest update <<< please click to read.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
73 Comments
Ecency