Daily Contest Leo Edition: What Will The Price of Steem Be EOY?

So if you missed our contest for guessing the price of bitcoin you can still enter it on my page. It is just for fun so feel free to enter a number. Today's contest is just for fun too so don't worry if your answer is WAY off. As long as you make a guess you will get an upvote. The question is what price will steem be by the end of the year?

I am going to guess .53 cents. I'm not sure why but it sounds good in my head.

I think one of two things happens. Either the market is sideways and steem is at the same price today as it is in the near future or we see a good pump before the year is up. There is also a good chance bitcoin goes down to 6k or lower and that would take steem with it. But I am going to be optimistic.

What do you think it will be?

stock-1863880_640 (1).jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency