Daily Contest Leo Edition: I Need A Hug!

Alright group therapy time.

I'm going to be honest the market hit me pretty hard today. I'm getting drained from these bad days and I am ready to just walk away from crypto for a few months. But I will try to keep up these contests going even if I cut down my posting. I don't know if this will be a short downswing or if we are going back down to 6 (or worse) all I know is I don't want to watch it anymore. If steem was a dollar or two I would be fine but as we are heading to less than 10 cents morale is hard to keep up.

So for today's contest all I am looking for is positive comments. Maybe a virtual fist pump or a keep your chin up. That's it.

The first ten will get 100% upvotes and I will give out more votes to the rest as a smaller percentage.

Here is a funny picture too. That was me today.

Keep in there team Leo.

pug-1210025_640.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
23 Comments
Ecency