This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Get your free SBD, Reward Pool 4 SBD: Guess the title of my favorite movie that starts with the letter "B"

Hello Steemians!

Good day!

I am glad to announce that I am going to conduct a mini game here in Steemit, and I am going share you some free SBD, if you are able to guess one of my most favorite movie of all time that starts with the letter "B". The purpose of this game is just to have some fun and to show some appreciation for those people who keep supporting and engaging with me. This is a great opportunity for those movie enthusiast and a regular movie goers, so where are you now? Let's give it a try. 

IMAGE SOURCE

SBD price for those who can give a right guess. (Reward Pool 4 SBD)

1st = 1 SBD
2nd = 1 SBD
3rd = 0.50 SBD
4th = 0.50 SBD

Rules & Mechanics

No personal friends or family can join this mini game

Must resteem and upvote this post

Follow me (optional)

Comment your wild guess (no need to make a post, just put your answer into a comment box below), on what is the title of my most favorite movie of all time?, the answer is only one but I am giving you a chance to give at least 4 title of a movie that starts with the letter "B", I repeat the answer starts with that letter "B" only. 

Example.  
Baby driver
Batman
Beauty and the beast
Blood Diamond
(Exclude those 4 title in your guess, because neither one of it is right)

The game is so easy and will going to be fun. The winner will going to be announce after 7 days, when this post has been shared.   So let's start the guessing game, now!!