CONTEST: MAKE MY HEADER

Hello there everyone, I'm back to Steemit with a new post. I've been pretty lazy and procrastinating, but I asure you I will bring more interesting stuff to Steemit soon.

contest.jpg

It has come to my attention that @angelveselinov, who is a poet was in need of a new header for his Steemit blog. He posts lots of amazing poems for the world too see, so be sure to check him out.

Steemit banner.jpg

I've combined stock pictures from the website unsplash.com, using this set of images: Source, Source, Source. I've used photoshop to make them black and white, and used illustrator to create the vectors that go with the images.

2018-01-07.jpg

This is the final result, I mocked up how it would turn out. This header combines the warmness of the old books that inspired me to create this design, mixing orange and yellow in the vectors. It also adds a modern and dinamic look to the page itself.

Hope you like it @angelveselinov!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now