Spectrum Economics Contests (Memes and Puzzles)

ContestTHUMB.jpg

Watch the video using the link below:


This short video briefly explains some of the contests that I run on Steemit. I typically run 2 types of contests, puzzle contests and meme contests. The puzzle contests normally contain 4 puzzles. The participants are required to find the answers to all four puzzles. The first participant to do so, wins the prize money, typically 5 SBD.

P9_Thumb.jpg

The meme contests normally contain 4 photographs. The participants are required to select a photograph and insert text turning the photograph into a funny meme. The participant is then requires to post the meme in the comments section of the post. All memes are then put in another post about a week later, this is when the Steemians will judge which meme is the best. The winner will receive the prize money, typically 5 SBD.

ARGH.jpg

I am currently running a meme contest and I will have another puzzle contest up and running in a few days. If you are interested in solving puzzles and creating funny memes, I invite you to go over to my page and follow me so that you do not miss out on these contests.

Below is the link to my current meme contest.

https://steemit.com/contest/@spectrumecons/meme-contest-4-winning-meme-receives-5-sbd-all-attempts-will-receive-an-upvote

Brand2018.gif


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
25 Comments
Ecency