Answers to the FINAL Puzzle Contest

Hi Everyone,

FINAL_thumbA.jpg

I would like to congratulate @nathen007 for answering the most questions correct. I believe he answered 4 out of 12 correctly. I would also like to thank @purepinay as well for her attempt and for drawing more attention to the contest.

Prizes


I did not announce the prize money in the initial contest post as the value was to be determined by a question in the contest itself. The prize money was to be determined by the sum of the answers to Question 4. The sum of the answers amounted to 45. Therefore, the prize money for this contest is 45 Steem. The full amount has been awarded to the winner of the contest (@nathen007).

Answers


I provided the answers in a comment in the initial post. In this post, I explain how these answers were determined.

Question 1

Q1A.jpg

Question 2

Q2A.jpg

Question 3

Q3A.jpg

Question 4

Q4A1.jpg

Q4A2.jpg

Question 5

Q5A.jpg

Question 6

Q6A.jpg

Question 7

Q7A.jpg

Question 8

Q8A.jpg

Question 9

Q9A.jpg

Question 10

Q10A.jpg

Question 11

Q11A.jpg

Question 12

Q12A.jpg

This is the final ‘puzzle’ contest but I will be running more contests later in the year. I will most likely bring back my ‘Buying and Selling’ Game and another economics challenge series. So keep your eyes open for them.

More posts


If you want to read any of my other posts, you can click on the links below. These links will lead you to posts containing my collection of works. These posts will be updated frequently.

Collection_1.jpg

Collection_2.jpg

Collection_3.jpg

level.png

Brand2018.gif

Steem - The Future of DApps

DAppsVID.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency