Answers to Puzzle Contest #16

Hi Everyone,

Thumb16Ans.jpg

I would like to congratulate @doughtaker for being the first person to provide all the correct answers. I think he also set a record for fastest solve so far. I will be sending you your 5 SBD shortly. I would also like to thank all other participants in the contest for their time and effort.

Looks like most people have got the hang of Question 1. For Puzzle Contest 17, I will have a slightly different type of question for all of you to have a go at. I haven’t decided exactly what type of question yet but each participant will have a unique answer based on their username.

So here are the answers with explanations

Question 1

161A.jpg

Question 2

162A1.jpg

Question 2 (Alternative Answer)

162A2.jpg

Question 3

163A.jpg

Question 4

164A1.jpg

164A2.jpg

I aim to start another puzzle contest in a few days but it could be delayed. I have a slight backlog of things to do.

I would like to remind everyone that I am currently running my economics 6 week challenge. For Challenge 1, I am in the process of determining a winner. Challenge 2 is about to head into the voting stage and Challenge 3 has just commenced. The link to Challenge 3 can be found below.

Challenge_3_THUMB.jpg

Brand2018.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency