Answers to Puzzle Contest #15

Happy Easter Everyone,

Thumb15A.jpg

I would like to congratulate @doughtaker for being the first person to provide all the correct answers. I will be sending you your 5 SBD shortly. I would also like to thank all other participants in the contest for their time and effort.

I hope people are starting to get used Question 1. It still seems to be the question most people are struggling with at the moment. I have kept it very similar for several weeks now, so take a look at the results posts for a better feel for this question. Then again, I am planning on changing the nature of Question 1 fairly soon. I like to try and keep the questions challenging and unique.

So here are the answers with explanations for Puzzle Contest #15

Question 1

Q151A.jpg

Question 2

Q152A.jpg

Question 3

Q153A.jpg

Question 4

Q154A.jpg

I will be starting another puzzle contest in a few days.

I would like to remind everyone that judging for my meme contest is currently underway, you can vote for your favourite meme by accessing the post using the following link.

thumb5.jpg

I would also like to remind everyone that I am currently running my Economics 6 Week Challenge. Challenge 1 has just come to an end and I will have another post up tomorrow for Challenge 2. I will also have a post allowing everyone to vote for a winner for Challenge 1. The link to Challenge 1 can be found below.

Thumb1.jpg

Brand2018.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
13 Comments
Ecency