Answers to Puzzle Contest #14

Hi Everyone,

14_THUMB_A.jpg

I would like to congratulate @doughtaker for being the first person to provide all the correct answers for the Puzzle Contest. I will be sending you your 8 SBD shortly. I would also like to congratulate the following.

I plan to continue with the Question 1 design as it is for now. Over time there will be more examples for participants to reference. With practice this type of question should not be that difficult, I only require the participants to decode numbers and letters and not dashes and dots as I will be providing values for these.

I would also like to thank all other participants in the contest for their time and effort.

So here are the answers with explanations

Question 1

141AX.jpg

Question 2

142A.jpg

Question 3

143AX.jpg

Question 4

144A.jpg

I will be starting another puzzle contest in about 2 weeks. See here for more information.

Brand2018.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
18 Comments
Ecency