Answers to Puzzle Contest #11

Hi Everyone,

ThumBP11Ans.jpg

I would like to congratulate @cryptobserver for being the first person to provide all the correct answers and winner of 10 SBD. I would like to congratulate the following people for also providing the correct answers.

@peggymarin
@wireless07
@cygon
@juanmi96

Some of the answers provided by the above participants differed slightly for Question 4 but I have considered them acceptable variations as a bet of exactly $16 could produce a draw if Jack bets on Sprinter F and wins.

Unfortunately, only the first person to provide all the correct answers wins the prize money.

I would also like to thank all other participants in the contest for their time and effort. I would normally name all participants but the list is starting to get a little long.

Question 1

111A.jpg

Question 2

112A.jpg

Question 3

113A.jpg

Question 4

114AX.jpg

I will be starting another contest in a few days.

Brand2018.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
32 Comments
Ecency