Recommend a steemian๐Ÿ‘‡ + milestone achievement mini contest๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ.

Holla steemians,

image

Its your queen here again ๐Ÿ˜, i woke up on the right side of my bed today and because i am glad for no reason exactly i am going to throw a mini-contest.

The people you pay attention to the most are usually a reflection of oneself. ~ Charles Fuchs.

Milestone unlocked!!!: 200+ followers, 158 days on steemit, 569 posts. Okay so you get it, no big milestone unlocked but i will still throw the contest ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚.

This contest was inspired by @stackin and all you have to do is to comment a few steemians you follow (maximum of 10 steemians) and say why you follow them (you are totally allowed to gush over them). Easy, right? This way i can select a few people to follow since i feel like there are a lot of hidden steem bloggers and other people too can decide to follow them.

Two people with the highest engagement (upvotes + comments) wins 1sbd each sprinkled with love from me. So what are you waiting for? Let the tagging begin.

Hold on, me first!!!

My favorite steemians include:

  1. @stachin - Reasons are kind of obvious, he is very vast about cryptos and he is cute (shhhhhh, dont tell him that). I stalk him practically ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚.

  2. @jeezle - The way he writes is so enviable and his freewrites are, for a lack of better word, AWESOME! I love the way he takes us through his life, spending a few hours on his blog, you should be able to correctly say a few things about him.

  3. @ttopswag - Have you been to his blog before? Have you seen the magic of writing? Have you experienced writing in its purest form? 'signs deeply' He makes me want to push beyond my boundaries.

  4. @mittymartz - I can say for the first time, i watched a writer grow!!! I remember when he couldn't even write a few lines to save himself. He has developed so much and i am proud of you.

  5. @funmiakinpelu - My first online friend ๐Ÿ˜€, Hey friend. I loved her the moment i read a post about twitter gossip (i admit i like gossip) and i totally fell in love when she did a post about shakespare being a woman...ever since then i have been hooked, i can't wait to meet your awesome self.

  6. @chemmy - This list would not be complete without my chubby chemmy, i love her enthusiasm, the energy with which she uses to comment on other people's post and the amount of time she put into creating quality posts has me in awe of her. I cant wait to meet you honey.

Social media is for socializing so let's socialize and meet new people๐Ÿ˜ ~~ @soorefunmi.

image

You can follow me and catch up with all my musings here @soorefunmi.

Its still your lady,
The only queen of hearts ๐Ÿ’•

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now