GRC donation for "Vote for Gridcoin at txbit.io round 03"/GRC Spende für "Stimme für Gridcoin auf txbit.io Runde 03" (english/deutsch)

As I announced in my post Vote for Gridcoin at txbit.io round 03, I would like to show you today the proof that I donate the defined amount of GRC. This time I spend 1000 GRC to the project boincstats.com so that the server can run.
I hope in the forth round we create the first place!




Wie ich in meinem Beitrag Stimme für Gridcoin auf txbit.io Runde 03 angekündigt hatte, möchte ich euch heute den Beweis zeigen, dass ich den festgelegten Betrag an GRC gespendet habe . Diese mal gehen 1000 GRC an das Projekt boincstats.com, sodass deren Server weiter laufen können.
Ich hoffe in der vierten Runde schaffen wir den ersten Platz!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now