This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Have an idea for a Contest? Pitch it to me and Win some STEEM and SBI shares!

I had a lot of fun over the last year and a half hosting a wide range of different contests on STEEM in which I reckon I gave out at least 1.5k STEEM by now. From my regular Caption Contest, Task Request contests, Steem World Map contest and many others, it has always been fun to connect with the community over a contest and reward participants for their efforts.


source

I've been contemplating on hosting another weekly contest for a while now and I have a couple of ideas on my mind but I would love to hear what you think would make an awesome contest. Something we haven't seen before, something unique, creative and interesting.

Let me know if you have any ideas for a new contest in the comment section down below and I'll reward the best suggestion with some liquid STEEM and SBI shares at the end of the week.

Have a good one!

runi reveal.gif