The results of Euro Jackpot Contest #125 - we have winners!!!

The Euro Jackpot results are online

We had 14 participants which is a great result as I did not post the contest for some weeks.
I can give away 7 HSBI spread over 4 winners.
Thanks to @brittandjosie who promoted the contest heavily again.

Here are the numbers drawn last night:


drawn.JPG
Source

Based on these numbers the winners are

  • @erikklok won 1 HSBI for lucky number 3 and 1 bonus HSBI because 3 is on my ticket
  • @bitandi won 1 HSBI for lucky number 19
  • @failingforwards won 1 HSBI for lucky number 3 and 1 bonus HSBI because 3 is on my ticket
  • @ace108 will receive 1 bonus HSBI because he chose 3 which is on my ticket

Congratulations to all winners and thanks for participating!!!

image.png

You can check the transactions here and here on hiveblocks.com.

Please, take control !!!

Give me 5 numbers between 1 and 50 before tomorrow at 12:00 AM CEST (11:00 AM UTC) and I will use these for the next contest tomorrow!
The first valid comment will be the chosen one.
Take your chance ... take control!

Disclaimer: you can't claim any money from me if the numbers you choose will be the winning numbers in the Euro Jackpot Lottery.
Actually, I'm afraid this disclaimer is unnecessary because in the last 122 lotteries I only won four times a very small amount. But you never know ;)

Thanks so much for helping me out on the numbers!!!

Here you can watch the drawing on youtube

P.S.: If I forgot someone or something please let me know in the comments - I'm also only human :)

Transparency check based on Friday's numbers

transp.jpg


HIVE ON!!!

If you love music you might want to take a look at @psionic-tremors' blog.
If you love dogs you might want to take a look at @dog-marley's stories.


Some Games You Might Like

A brand NEW Game on the hive chain - The open beta just started some weeks ago.
@rabona - the soccer-manager game on #hive


Check out @cryptobrewmaster and join the fun!!!


Build your own virtual city



Rising Star is still in the beta phase and having updates almost on a daily basis.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency