This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Dead Poems, Round 10, Contest and Community Building

Dead Poems, Round 10

14764840892_50b9eed040_b (1).jpg
Image Credit

Sorry guys, it has been a busy, busy weekend for me and I am little behind with posting and #poetryweekend, but I will get a catch-up in tomorrow. In meantime, it is time to go back into you steemit library and resurrect a poem from the block chain.

The Rules

  • Upvote and re-esteem this post.
  • The post must be at least a week old.
  • Vote for 1-3 other entries in the comment section. Do NOT upvote the original post. That is a wasted vote. Upvote the comment here.
  • I will choose from among the poets/poems that received the most votes and best quality comments and gave the best comments and did their diligent best to upvote 1-3 other entries.
  • Depending on the size of the payout, I try to reward as many people as possible.
  • Poems only, all forms of poetry welcomed.
  • Don't vote for yourself

I will update this post very soon with last week's winners.

Good luck, everyone:)

Logo
Center