#RememberWhy

PARA SA EKONOMIYA!

I’m a frustrated blogger, and a procrastinator. We all know that there’s money in blogging. But finding the best media where you can put your idea is quite difficult.


I’d like to take this opportunity to give thanks to my collegemate/workmate/workmate-seatmate/tropa, @Dyinkfinity, for introducing me to #steemit.

I #RememberWhy I joined #steemit, it’s for the economy! 😂 Who does not want an extra income!? Aside from the money I will be earning here, I’m also interested in sharing my thoughts and ideas here, and also I’d like see more of photography and travel blogs here. I also remembered that I almost give up in creating an account with #steemit, because it took me 2 months to have the confirmation email. As a newbie here, I’m still learning everything about #steemit. And I know that I have a friend, who will be helping me get through with this. 😉


Hi @Dyinkfinity! Here’s my entry! See you in a while! ❤️

Thank you! ✌

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now