Contest: I ate this \\ Concurso: Yo comí esto

GOOD GOLLY MOLLY!

My birthday was last week and I was going to do this contest then but I’m not always in the mood to write a post. To be completely honest, I was spending my free time playing World of Tanks Blitz.

Enough about me, let’s talk about how I’m GIVING AWAY MONEY. What’s the catch? Funny you should ask…

AMUSE ME WITH YOUR FOOD

Yeah, that’s right.

I’m hungry.

In the grand quest I’ve been on I found more white hairs in my beard and realized I’m getting old. Because of that I’ve been trying to eat healthier and today I slipped up and accidentally bought taco dip and tortilla chips on purpose and ate a lot of them. I’m also on my second energy drink because I have a sleep disorder and I’m old now and can’t function without ingesting insane levels of whatever the hell is in this thing.

hhmaji.jpg

Proof of taco // prueba de taco

Here’s the rules:

  1. It has to be real food. If it doesn’t look realistic and I think you’re lying I’m definitely not giving you any money.

  2. You need to provide proof you ate this. I need photographic evidence. Video evidence is even better. If it can be used to convict, it can be used to win a prize.

  3. You must tag me in the post and use the tag “quarantine2020” or “cuarantena2020.” If you don’t tag me, I will purposely not see it.

  4. It must be an actual post and at least one paragraph long. I don’t care what language you post in. I have access to Google.

PRIZES

First place: 50 HIVE and everyone will know you’re cool.

Second and third places: 36 HIVE because I’m 36 years old. I’ll tell everyone you’re cool too, but it will be very obvious you aren’t as cool as the first place winner.

Everyone else to participate, I’ll summarize your post in my words. It will probably not even remotely reflect the actual content of your post. If you lost I clearly wasn’t amused by you and must amuse myself at your expense.

The contest ends when this post pays out.

¡CARAMBA, MOLLY!

Mi cumpleaños fue la semana pasada e iba a hacer este concurso entonces pero no siempre estoy de humor para escribir un post. Para ser completamente honesto, pasaba mi tiempo libre jugando a World of Tanks Blitz.

vueery.jpg

I’ll kill u // te matare

Suficiente de mí, hablemos de cómo estoy dando dinero. ¿Cuál es el truco? Es gracioso que preguntes...

DIVIÉRTEME CON TU COMIDA

Sí, es cierto.

Tengo hambre.

En la gran búsqueda en la que he estado, encontré más pelos blancos en mi barba y me di cuenta de que estoy envejeciendo. Por eso he intentado comer más sano y hoy me he resbalado y he comprado accidentalmente salsa para tacos y tortilla chips a propósito y he comido un montón de ellos. También estoy tomando mi segunda bebida energética porque tengo un trastorno del sueño y ya soy viejo y no puedo funcionar sin ingerir niveles locos de lo que sea que haya en esta cosa.

Aquí están las reglas:

  1. Tiene que ser comida de verdad. Si no parece realista y creo que estás mintiendo, definitivamente no te daré dinero.
  1. Necesitas proporcionar una prueba de que comiste esto. Necesito pruebas fotográficas. Las pruebas en video son aún mejores. Si se puede usar para condenar, se puede usar para ganar un premio.
  1. Debes etiquetarme en el correo y usar la etiqueta "quarantine2020" o "cuarantena2020". Si no me etiquetas, no lo veré a propósito.
  1. Debe ser un post real y al menos un párrafo de largo. No me importa en qué idioma publiques. Tengo acceso a Google.

PREMIOS

Primer lugar: 50 HIVE y todos sabrán que eres genial.

Segundo y tercer lugar: 36 HIVE porque tengo 36 años. Le diré a todo el mundo que eres genial también, pero será muy obvio que no eres tan genial como el ganador del primer lugar.

A todos los demás que participen, resumiré su mensaje con mis palabras. Probablemente ni siquiera refleje remotamente el contenido real de tu post. Si perdieron, claramente no me divirtieron y debo divertirme a su costa.

El concurso termina cuando este post se paga.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency