This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

[ 3.000 STEEM TO WIN ] [ Aug 30 - Sep 6 ] 🖼 Street Photography Contest 🖼 WINNER ANNOUNCEMENT

Thanks to all street photography lovers!


First of all, I am very happy and want to give thank you all the participants of this contest. I received very good pictures from the participants. Some pictures was absolutely brilliant. The selection was very tough for me. Some guys picture was really well & they deserve prize. I tried to avoid arranged photo.


You can choose four more any other tags with #street2street. I have no problem. I saw some post was tagged with only #street2street. Please don't miss other tags. Tags will bring visitors.


Prize:

  • 1st Prize 2.000 steem
  • 2nd prize 0.500 steem
  • 3rd Prize 0.300 steem
  • 4th Prize 0.200 Steem
  • 5th Prize 0.200 Steem
  • 6th Prize 0.100 Steem

Winners will receive steem within 3-4 hours.


first place @nolasco
souk 92 bests.jpg

second place @halinaj
Qme1bHPEYU7gZhfPt6PgPigdtwti7q2tW7LJoFnms8zB7N.jpg

third place @txatxy
QmUTvshUD6uxrDtXwuA9zd2k6vL1gaPzNiun4bhv2x67pB.jpg

fourth place @mjtravel
2018-09-04_15.50.06.jpg

fifth place @abnep
15.jpg


sixth place


@himalayanwomb
LRM_EXPORT_20180830_175625.jpg

@bigsambucca
DSC07553.JPG

@hangin
vpxu5chban.jpg

@ninahaskin
q2n78kohf4.jpg


Congratulation all of my street photography contest photographers. I am not that person who will give first place to high reputation friends. I love only good picture. Anyone can get place. It depends on picture.


This contest sponsored by @blacklux. Me simple person not able to make contest budget. Without @blacklux it was impossible for me. Please follow @blacklux. She is a very nice person and love photography.